play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pro Car Sales

At Pro Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pro Car Sales

Pro Car Sales

All 24 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    My short term rights to reject due to fault being denied/abused

    By Oslyn Dawn P on 12 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2011 fiat 500 Gucci edition for £9000 from this man’s company online on the 13th of November 2023 and the warning light came on about 15 to 30 minutes after he delivered it to my house. I decided the very next day that I didn’t want the car anymore but he convinced me to keep the car and to keep driving it because it was only a warning light for the stop and start. I have now told him again I definitely no longer want the car from the 17th of November. He has then told me that I will have to give him £1000 before he will come and collect the car and before he will refund me any money, and he is only willing to give me back £8000 of my £9000. I am a disabled middle aged woman and I feel I am being taken advantage of. I need all of my £9000 back so I can find another car suitable for my disability and that has no warning lights showing and no faults

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 18/12/23

    Dear Customer, I'm deeply saddened to hear that you had an inconsistent experience with your purchase. We take quality control very seriously and will always endeavour to find a resolution. In relation to this matter, I would like to clarify that the vehicle in question was thoroughly inspected & driven to your home from Bedford, at no extra cost. Soon after you reported the warning light, you were offered for the fault to be repaired at our trusted garage in Bedford, which you refused. You mentioned that you were not confident driving up the M1, so we then went out of our way to source a suitable and trusted garage closer to your home for your convenience, which you then agreed. A couple of days later, you simply decided to return the vehicle with very extensive mileage usage. We believe, that the deduction of £1000 from the sale price was more than fair considering the undisclosed sum of damages that you conveniently failed to mention in your review. After receiving your contradictory instructions, we then decided to simply settle the matter and reimburse you in FULL (£9000) and collect the car. I am extremely disappointed that you had no intention of retracting these inaccurate allegations as assured via email upon receipt of the payment of £9000. As a company that thrives on customer satisfaction, I am very confident with how we have handled and settled this matter at Pro Car Sales and we will continue to uphold our reputation and great service.

  • 5

    Outstanding costumer service and very nice car

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Honda Jazz from Asif, he was probably the nicest dealer to deal with. We had some bad experiences previously and I wish I would have come to him first. The car was in a beautiful condition, with full service history, running very smoothly. He allowed us to go for a long test drive and let us check through everything. The costumer service was outstanding and we are very happy with our purchase. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 11/12/23

    Thank you. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. I hope you enjoy your new purchase!

  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Steven C on 02 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful staff were knowledgable enough to answer all my questions before my purchase and I couldn’t be happier with the golf 👍🏽

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 11/12/23

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.

  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Lindsey W on 12 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We arranged an appointment to view a car and Asif was there to greet us. He was very attentive to our needs and the car was in lovely condition. Very knowledgeable and no hard sell. A positive experience all round. Thank you.

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 11/12/23

    Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. I hope to see you again soon!

  • 5

    By Rebecca B on 11 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Aberdeen to find the perfect example which was described absolutely accurately, infact, much better. Thank you for your honesty Asif, was so enjoyable driving the car all the way back home.

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 11/12/23

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it was really nice to meet and deal with you. Thank you.

  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Laura D on 14 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Asif this morning, he was so helpful and didn’t pressure us at all. The car was as described and everything was sorted efficiently. Thankyou!

  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Fernando S on 24 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable and helpful, showed me all necessary documents and explained the all process and the car specifications.

  • 5

    Kia Rio

    By Ewan B on 11 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a fantastic Kia Rio for my son, it was beautifully clean and well presented, Asif was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I was left to look round the car in my own time with no pressure. Would definitely recommend

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By George P on 24 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a superb Mercedes C Class Estate. Asif was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, open and honest. The environment was not pressured in any way and we were free to take as much time as we need to look round the car, inspect the paperwork etc. - an all round excellent service

  • 5

    Purchased Citroen Grand C4

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional experience. Accommodated us viewing and test driving the car at short notice. Asif was honest and upfront, he made time and gave us space to inspect the car. Would definitely recommend to others.

Pro Car Sales

07903 386830

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Pro Car Sales

MK45 3HU