play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pro Car Sales

At Pro Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pro Car Sales

Pro Car Sales
5
4.8

All 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Tim W on 23 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the BMW I purchased. Having had a bad experience with a different dealer I was unsure about buying a second hand car again. However, I’ve been very happy with this company and would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    By George G on 06 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Asif offered me a fantastic experience. arrival to departure with my new vehicle lasted less than an hour, including a test drive and part exchanging my old vehicle. I cannot reccomend the service enough. I was also offered more than double for my old vehicle compared to we buy any car. New vehicle in fantastic condition, with proof of MOT and service history


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, superb service.

    By Danielle C on 25 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, honest service. I bought an Audi TT from this gentleman and I am very happy with my purchase. Brilliant car at a great price. Rex is a fantastic assistant too.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.6 2013

    By Marian A on 14 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience with Pro Car Sales. Asif was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I will definitely be using their services again in the future.


  • 5

    By Paul C on 05 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Car was exactly as described in the add. Asif was friendly nothing was too much bother and he was not a pushy salesman.


  • 5

    By John G on 29 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from a true gentleman. It was a pleasure doing business with Asif , nothing was too much trouble and I was made to feel very welcome throughout the whole experience.

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 01/03/24

    Thanks John. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!


  • 5

    A shining example of customer service

    By Ashley W on 18 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic experience buying my dream car from procar-sales. Customer service is second to none. I have no hesitation in personally recommending procar-sales to friends and family. High quality hand picked cars with a personal, reassuring service. Absolutely outstanding no pressure purchase. Asif has years of experience in the motortrade which shows in his approach, going above and beyond exceeding my expectations. Honest, genuine, friendly and true to his word. Thank you my friend.

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 01/03/24

    Hi Ashley, Your kind words about our service and cars are really appreciated. We love making our customer’s days and we can’t wait to have the opportunity to make you smile again! Thanks for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!


  • 5

    By M J on 15 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I also rarely write reviews but the car that I bought July 2023 is the good car that I was looking for & is a joy to own. I travelled 300 miles down from Newcastle to view it & it was all that Asif had said that it would be. Immaculately presented inside and out, genuine with all the paperwork in order.Asif was helpful, courteous, competent and professional and this is reflected in the cars that he sells. Prompt, clear communication. All paperwork sorted without hassle. I would unhesitatingly recommend to good friends and this would be the first place to turn when looking for my next car.

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 01/03/24

    Thanks for the 5 stars Moira, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future


  • 5

    The perfect car

    By Joanne D on 29 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I usually don't write reviews but after having so many unpleasant experiences with dealers I feel like I have to give credit where it's due. Asif is a very honest dealer, which believe me is a rarity nowadays. He prioritises his customers and gets straight to the point. Purchasing my daughters car was very simple and straight forward from start to finish - Thank you Asif.

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 01/03/24

    Thank you, Joanne, for your wonderful review! It’s always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we’re glad that you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you back soon!


  • 5

    5*

    By Chris I on 21 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Kia Sportage from pro car sales. Very pleased. This is a great dealer, professional, knowledgeable, very honest and trustworthy. Will certainly be my first port of call when I next purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from Pro Car Sales on 22/12/23

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you’re enjoying your new purchase. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!


‹ Prev Next ›

Pro Car Sales

Telephone:
07903 386830

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Pro Car Sales

Address:
159 BEDFORD ROAD,
WILSTEAD,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 3HU